NEWS

NEWS

Search

IDWeekly

IDW's weekly newsletter full of giveaways and creator notes! Don't miss out!

New This Week

  • : Silver Age Dailies Vol. 2: 1961-1963

Alan Robert talks up Killogy on Sirius XM this weekend!

Wednesday, Dec 26th, 2012

Alan Robert from Life Of Agony on SiriusXM Liquid Metal

Here are the details!

SIRIUSXM - Liquid Metal (Channel 40)

Saturday, December 29th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Encore Broadcast: Sunday, December 30th @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

Bassist from LIFE OF AGONY and acclaimed comic book creator ALAN ROBERT stops by the SiriusXM Liquid Metal studios for a chat with host Shawn Winkler about Alan's new comic book Killogy (IDW).

 

 

Tags alan robert, killogy, sirius xm