My Little Pony: Friends Forever Omnibus, Vol. 1

Type Book

Ships in 3-4 business days


Celebrates the magic of friendship in these stand-alone tales featuring all of your favorite characters! When Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Applejack, and all their friends team up, there's no limit to the things they can accomplish or the fun they can have!

Share adventures with Princess Celestia, Spike, the Cutie Mark Crusaders, Shining Armor, Discord, Zecora, Trixie, Spitfire, Princess Luna, Granny Smith, The Flim Flam Brothers, and Iron Will!

Collects issues #1–12 of the Friends Forever series.

Product Details
Page Count:
Full Color